Trapped in Dating Sim Episode 9 Release Date, Trailer, Countdown, Time

The makers finally confirmed the release date of the Japanese series “Trapped in Dating Sim Episode 9”. 

Trapped in Dating Sim Episode 9 Release Date – Yet another episode of the super hit series ‘Trapped in Dating Sim’ is scheduled to be released this week. Here are all the updates about the ‘Trapped in Dating Sim’ episode 9.

This is a story written by Yomu Mishima, illustrated by Monda, and published by Seven-seas Entertainment. Like the previous episodes of Trapped in the dating sim series, episode 9 will be published on Crunchyroll. You watch all the episodes of Trapped In Dating Sim only through subscription. The English dubbed version will be available by the start of June 2022. 

Here is a small gist for those who have not watched the previous episodes of Trapped in Dating Sim. The main lead named Leon Bartfort plays a game until he gets trapped inside it one day. It depicts the life of high school students and their struggles; the show’s focus is more on the fights and tactics of high school students’ idol romance. In this game, Leon Bartfort is on the mission of changing the order of this game world by using the tactics he learned while playing it. 

He studies everything about the new world, from the people’s needs to their thinking. He did not play the game willingly; his sister forced him into playing it. The protagonist, Olivia, a shy girl in the school, falls deeply in love with Leon. Olivia is shown to be having brown hair and greenish-blue eyes, and Olivia has. The more Leon stories stay away from drama, the more he indulges in it.

 

The confirmed release date of ‘Trapped in Dating Sim’ episode 9?

Trapped in Dating Sim, episode 9 will be released on 29th May 2022.

What are the timings for the release of ‘Trapped in Dating Sim’ worldwide?

The timing of the release of episode 9 of Trapped in Dating Sim in other countries is as follows:

  • 10:30 am JST
  • 6:30 am PDT
  • 9:30 am EDT
  • 2:30 pm BST
  • 3:30 pm CEST

These are the timings at which Trapped in Dating Sim Episode 9 will be aired on Crunchyroll in other countries except Japan.

Read Also – NCIS Hawaii Season 1 Episode 22 Finale Recap, War and Love

x