PM Pravasi Tirth Darshan Yojana (प्रधानमंत्री प्रवासी तीर्थ दर्शन योजना) 2020 – [] Complete Detail

The Pradhan Mantri Pravasi Tirtha Darshan Yojana for NRIs has been implemented by the Government of India. Under this scheme, Indians who are residing in the country outside India will be told about the culture of India. Through this, migrant Indians will be made to visit religious places, industrial and historical places. To know more about the PM Pravasi Tirth Darshan Yojana 2020, read this post in full.

PM Pravasi Teerth Darshan Yojana 2020

PM Pravasi Tirth Darshan Yojana 2020

PM Pravasi Tirtha Darshan Yojana was implemented on 22 January 2019 by the Prime Minister of India, Shri Narendra Modi. Under this scheme, migrant Indians will be visited twice a year at religious places in India. The entire expenditure incurred during this trip will be borne by the government. The Tirth Darshan Yatra undertaken under this scheme will be of 25 days, in which expatriates will be able to visit religious places in India.

पीएम प्रवासी तीर्थ दर्शन योजना 22 जनवरी 2019 को भारत के प्रधान मंत्री श्री नरेंद्र मोदी द्वारा लागू की गई थी। इस योजना के तहत, प्रवासी भारतीयों को भारत में धार्मिक स्थानों पर साल में दो बार जाना होगा। इस यात्रा के दौरान होने वाला पूरा खर्च सरकार द्वारा वहन किया जाएगा। इस योजना के तहत शुरू की गई तीर्थ दर्शन यात्रा 25 दिनों की होगी, जिसमें प्रवासी भारत में धार्मिक स्थलों की यात्रा कर सकेंगे।

The objective of the Pradhan Mantri Pravasi Tirth Darshan Yojana 2020

Its main objective is to tell the people of foreign countries about the culture of India and at the same time promote tourism in India as well. According to the Government of India, 40 people will be offered pilgrimage every year through this scheme. The purpose of the Pradhan Mantri Pravasi TIrth Darshan Scheme is to bring the migrant Indians to India and tell them about the culture and history of India.

इसका मुख्य उद्देश्य विदेशों के लोगों को भारत की संस्कृति के बारे में बताना और साथ ही साथ भारत में पर्यटन को बढ़ावा देना है। भारत सरकार के अनुसार, इस योजना के माध्यम से हर साल 40 लोगों को तीर्थ यात्रा की पेशकश की जाएगी। प्रधानमंत्री प्रवासी तीर्थ दर्शन योजना का उद्देश्य प्रवासी भारतीयों को भारत लाना और उन्हें भारत की संस्कृति और इतिहास के बारे में बताना है।

Pravasi Tirth Darshan Yojana 2020 – Eligibility Criteria

  • The benefit of Prime Minister Pravasi Tirtha Darshan Yojana can be availed by people aged 45 to 65 years.
  • Under this scheme, the people of Girmitiya country will be given first priority.
  • Mauritius, Fiji, Suriname, Guyana, Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica are covered under Girmitiya country.
  • The benefits of the PM Pravasi Tirth Darshan Yojana can be availed only by Pravasi Bharati.

Prime Minister Pravasi Tirth Darshan Yojana 2020 – Required Documents

  • Age Certificate
  • Residential Certificate which prove the identity of Indian Nation.

The online registration process for Pravasi Tirth Darshan Yojana 2020

All the candidates who are eligible for the Prime Minister Pravasi Tirth Darshan Scheme 2020 can register the application online. For the online registration process applicant required to follow the below-mentioned steps:-

  • Visit the official site
  • The home page will appear on the screen.
  • Scroll down and click on the “For Registration-Click Here” option.
  • Now applicant required to fill the entire details such as Country of Residence, Name, Gender, Date of Birth, Mobile Number, Email ID, Password, etc.
  • Then the candidate needs to click on the “Submit” button.
  • Now applicant can login their account by filling the username and password.

The PM Pravasi Tirth Darshan Yojana 2020 is introduced by the Prime Minister of India for the NRIs. So they can understand the culture and history of the India.

e01f98c807bc27169058241e3cf7b646?s=100&d=mm&r=g areal news

Vijendra Choudhary is the Author & Co-Founder of the He has also completed his BCA & MCA in Computer Engineering from RTU Rajasthan. He is passionate about Blogging & Digital Marketing. He has 5+ years of experience in Digital Marketing.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: